ASLMS - American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery
ASLMS - American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery Professional Development Institute Annual Conference Member Services Research Grants-Awards Industry Consumer Resources

About ASLMS

 

 

Contact Us

American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, Inc. (ASLMS)
2100 Stewart Avenue, Suite 240
Wausau, WI 54401

Phone:  715-845-9283

Toll Free:  877-258-6028
Fax: 715-848-2493
Email: information@aslms.org

 

STAFF
   

Dianne Dalsky
Executive Director
Email: dianne@aslms.org
   

 

 

Paula Deffner
Accounting Assistant

Email:  paula@aslms.org

   

Diane Dodds

Member and Customer Service Specialist

Email:  ddodds@aslms.org

Jane Frohm
Industry Relations Specialist
Email: jane@aslms.org
   
Corri Marschall
Conference Specialist
Email: corri@aslms.org

Michelle Theiler

CME/Conference Coordinator
Email: michelle@aslms.org

 

 

 

 
Bookmark and Share       Follow us on Facebook Follow us on LinkedinFollow us on TwitterYouTubePinterest  Google+
Social Media  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Join ASLMS  |  Student/Resident Opportunities  |  Job Postings  |  Site Map
©  American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery.  All Rights Reserved.